Members

lastolfiProf. Laura Astolfi, Chair

Sapienza University, Italy

laura.astolfi@uniroma1.it


Prof. Luca Mainardi, Vice-Chairlmainardi

Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy

luca.mainardi@polimi.it


fbabiloniProf. Fabio Babiloni

Sapienza University, Italy

fabio.babiloni@uniroma1.it


scerrutiProf. Sergio Cerutti

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

cerutti@biomed.polimi.it


hdickhausDr. Hartmut Dickhaus

Institute for Med. Biometry und Informatics,Germany

Hartmut.Dickhaus@med.uni-heidelberg.de


dadamsProf. Dan Adams

Technion University, Israel

dan@bm.technion.ac.il


pflandrinDr. Patrick Flandrin

CNRS, France

patrick.flandrin@ens-lyon.fr


cjamesProf. Christopher J. James

University of Warwick, United Kingdom

C.James@warwick.ac.uk


ksameshimaProf. Koichi Sameshima

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

ksameshi@usp.br


lbaccalaProf. Luiz Antonio Baccalà

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

baccala@lcs.poli.usp.br


lbaccalaDr. Karin Schiecke

University of Jena, Germany

karin.schiecke@mti.uni-jena.de


pbamidisProf. Panagiotis D. Bamidis

University of Thessaloniki, Greece

bamidids@med.auth.gr


wkongProf. Wanzeng Kong

Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou, China

kongwanzeng@hdu.edu.cn


wwuProf. Wei Wu

School of Automation Science and Engineering in South China University of Technology, China

weiwu@neurostat.mit.edu


llasemidisProf. Leon D. Iasemidis

College of Engineering and Science Louisiana Tech University

leonidas@latech.edu


rbarbieriProf. Daniele Marinazzo

University of Gent, Belgium

daniele.marinazzo@ugent.be


rbarbieriProf. Riccardo Barbieri

MIT, Usa

barbieri@neurostat.mit.edu


mchavezProf. Mario Chavez

Cognitive Neuroscience, France

mario.chavez@upmc.fr


ldingProf. Lei Ding

University of Oklahoma, USA

leiding@ou.edu


ldingProf. Luca Faes

University of Trento, Italy

luca.faes@unint.it


skrishnanProf. Sridhar (Sri) Krishnan

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada

krishnan@ryerson.ca


Login

New Here? Sign Up

Looking for increased exposure in the field of biomedical engineering? EMBS offers journals, conferences and a community for biomedical engineers. Membership includes PULSE Magazine.

Join EMBS